Daisa’s Adonis

Daisa’s Adonis is my latest flash fiction piece.  I wrote this over the weekend while procrastinating about edits, cleaning and packing up my house.  I like the character of Daisa and think that I am filing her away for a longer piece.

I purchased the cover photo from a website and think that for the first time, my work looks like a real book. Very excited about that.

The model looks like she is nude in a garden. This is fitting because Adonis was the god of Beauty and vegetation (of all things!).

Here’s the cover:

Daisa's Adonis Cover Art

Leave a Reply

