A Naughty Reader’s Boudoir

I had an opportunity to share a little about me and my writing at A Naughty Reader’s Boudoir. This was a great experience and really made me smile.

I like that there are horses attached to my interview because Kevin Miller, the hero of In The Moment, owns a ranch and the other love of his life is La Contessa di Firenze (only he is allowed to call her Tessie), is his thoroughbred mare . Kevin Miller is one of my favorite characters because he truly is a guy that you could meet walking down the street.

Check out A Naughty Reader’s Boudoir for reviews of other authors or just to look at the great cover art!

2 thoughts on “A Naughty Reader’s Boudoir

Leave a Reply

