Seven Days Until Calendar Girl Is Released

Next Friday, I will be sitting at my writing table at this same time and Calendar Girl will have been released. I am on pins and needles!

Instead of rereading the final draft and questioning every scene and sentence, I am going to:

Second Draft of WIP: I have reread my first draft. My heroine is too passive and I want her to have more spunk. The hero’s mother only appears in one scene but I feel that she has more to say and to add to the story. And lastly, my hero has a name…I’m pretty sure.

Updating Facebook: I will learn how to use FB. If you like my page and I don’t like you back, it’s because I forgot how I did it for the last person! Bear with me.

Taking photos for upcoming interview: I have an interview that will be published on April 30, 2012 and don’t have a photo that I like. When I did the interview at Alexandria Infante’s Poisoned website, I had to use my Christmas photo from two years ago.  I want something current.

Hopefully this is enough to fill one evening and I’ll have to find something to do for the next six nights!

Leave a Reply

