New Orleans Musicians – Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Next Friday Amira Press will release my latest novella, Music For Her Soul.

I thought I’d take this week to introduce you to the inspiration behind the story – Live Music! Especially music from New Orleans. Each day, I’ll be posting a video by a New Orleans musician or music performed in some of my favorite New Orleans’ spots.

First up is Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue performing at a festival in British Columbia. St. James Infirmary is one of my favorite songs and he is awesome!

Happy Writing!

Leave a Reply

