New Year’s Blog Hop – Winners!!!

I want to thank everyone who visited the Vallory V blog over the past six days. I hope you’ll drop by again!

Happy New Year - champagne and party decorationNow on to the winners from my little stop on the hop – Susana, Kimberly and Ellen! Check your email for instructions on how to claim your $5.00 electronic gift card from either Amazon or Barnes & Noble.

I was very happy that I won a gift card from the Pippa Jay Blog! Yay! I love winning stuff and I get to be introduced to new authors in the process.

My Kindle is brimming!

~Happy Reading, Y’all!

Leave a Reply

