At Least I’m Doing Other Things…

I haven’t gotten a lot of manuscript writing done lately. It’s hard to begin working in earnest on a project after finishing one.

But I’ve been doing other things.

I finally finished Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. Loved it!

I’ve been blogging and you’ll see me all around the blogoshere in the next week:

April 22, 2013: I’m visiting Jamallah Bergman’s Stories of Love and Romance

April 25, 2013: I’m appearing on the Tracee Ford Spring Fever Blog Tour

Segretaria stressataApril 25, 2013: It’s my day over at Luscious Literaries! I’ll be talking about my experience with taxes and the business of writing.

April 25, 2013: The Tortured Hero Blog Hop begins (I need to write that post.) Yikes!

April 30, 2013: Last day to enter my giveaway on Goodreads for a chance to win a print copy of Deja Vu.

See I’ve been doing stuff. Even wrote up this little unexpected blog post!

~Val

Leave a Reply

