Sparks Will Fly Blog Hop – 2013

Welcome to the Sparks Will Fly Blog Hop!

St. Louis Arch Fireworks

I’m excited to be a part of this hop and can’t wait to get hopping myself because I love winning! And I like to add authors to my Kindle!

51Aa6qtcQLLSo what can you get on this stop on the hop? A beautiful rose gold tone stretch bracelet with peach crystals! This is a fun, flirty piece of costume jewelry that will enliven any summer outfit.

And there’s more…you’ll receive an electronic copy of Cheers, the short story which inspired the Rose Gold Collection.Cheers (1)

Introducing the Women of The Rose Gold Collection:

Déjà Vu: Darcey St. Claire is a successful twenty-eight year old hotel sales manager and garners more business for the Hayden Court Hotel than her older and more experienced counterparts. But if you ask the other hotel managers, they’d tell you that Darcey’s short skirts take her much farther than sales’ skills. Now available from All Romance, Amazon, Amazon UK, Barnes & Noble and Smashwords.

Coming Soon – A Loving Affair: Lenore Jennings is a widow nearing forty, mother of twin sophomore girls at Boston College and a partner in Rose Gold Events with her best friend, Darcey. If that wasn’t enough, she has to deal with the bad press her friend is receiving and the continued flirtations of Xavier Loving when she’s already experienced the love of a lifetime.

And as a holiday treat complete with a delicious recipe, will be Dulce Means Sweet: Catalina Houston is having the time of her life – just out of college and she already has her dream job as an Event Manager with Rose Gold Events. Under the tutelage of two masterful event planners, Cat is hosting lavish parties without a second thought and she hasn’t had time to obsess about her weight in over a year! Now if she could get her sexy South American neighbor to stop leaving delectable pastries at her door, life would be fantastic.

What do you have to do to win this prize? Tell me your favorite holiday dessert! Don’t forget to leave your email address.

And keep hopping to meet other authors and for the chance to win some great prizes!

20 thoughts on “Sparks Will Fly Blog Hop – 2013

  1. My favorite holiday dessert is anything chocolate…fudge, chocolate pie, brownies, etc…

    sassychassy333 at gmail dot com

  2. My favorite dessert is Lemon Meringue … 😉 Happy Fourth of July and have a Safe Weekend. vals_hemi at yahoo dot com

  3. My favorite holiday dessert is [drum roll] old-fashioned mince pie. I l-o-v-e warm mince pie with whipped cream on top. The trouble is, my entire family hates it. So I’d have to eat it all by myself. So I don’t make it. But see, I still remember enjoying it when I was a kid growing up–it made that much of an impression on me. Sad my family doesn’t like it, huh? Sigh . . . Anyway, I’m grateful for this blog hop as I’m meeting all kinds of new blogs and authors to feed my reading habit. yahoo!

  4. Hi! Great book! Loved it! My favorite is cheesecake! 🙂 Thank you for the fun hop and giveaway! 🙂
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Pingback: And the Blog Hops Have It- Ten Most Popular Blog Posts of 2013 | valloryv

Leave a Reply

