Hero Worship Week’s Real Life Heroine – Corinthia

Corinthia

5-LTJG C Price Promotion Ceremony 13 Feb 12

I’m a LTJG (Lieutenant Junior Grade) in the US Navy (Reservist) (O-2). I’m 41 years old, married with 6 children, 2 girls, 4 boys, oldest child my daughter is deceased. I have 8 grandchildren, 4 girls and 4 boys. This is my second deployment, the first one was to Alsad, Iraq. I’ve been in the military for 13 years. I’m a Supply Corps Officer in the Navy.

Thank you, Corinthia for the sacrifices you make to serve our country.

4-LTJG C Price Promotion Ceremony 13 Feb 12

4 thoughts on “Hero Worship Week’s Real Life Heroine – Corinthia

  1. So proud of your accomplishments! Be blessed in all that you do. Your best days are ahead of you. Your family and America hearald your sacrifices for us to be free!! Love you, Nanatoland

  2. Pingback: And the Blog Hops Have It- Ten Most Popular Blog Posts of 2013 | valloryv

Leave a Reply

