Looking for Content

photo (2)I haven’t been around a lot lately and I’m trying to combine family, work and dream life into one wobbly Time stream.

Actually you can help: Authors, bloggers and readers – fill the Vallory V blog with content for the month of December! Send me your post about the controversial topic of author on author bad reviews and I not only will I get you posted and promoted, but I’ll offer a $50.00 Amazon gift card to the poster with the most views!

The question is: If one author writing within a genre thinks another in the same genre is absolutely horrid, should a public review be left and why?

If you’d like to participate in this month long blog post, PM me or contact me at t dot mailhes at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

